¬°Felicidades!
¡Felicidades! Te has subscrito. Recuerda de mantener un ojo abierto para nuestros correos electrónicos.
Promeza is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Expo Fe USA - Conferencia de Prensa 2023
Day: Oct 30, 2023
Time: 4:30 PM PT | 6:30 PM CT | 7:30 PM ET

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/9279852225?pwd=SHR5WUVoanJsM2I1ZUVZaHFTeElsUT09

Meeting ID: 927 985 2225
Passcode: 12345
Thanks for subscribing. Share your unique referral link to get points to win prizes..
Loading..